K.L.E. Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI (Autonomous)

1

Board of Studies in Commerce - B.Com

Sl. No.	Particulars	Designation
1.	Shri. Vinayak Varute	Chairman
	Co-ordinator Commerce	
2.	Dr. Sachindra G.R.,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Studies in Commerce,	(VC Nominee)
	Rani Channamma University, Belagavi	(
3.	Shri. Rudrakumar M.M.,	Member
	Principal, Nehru Memorial College, Sullia, Dakshin	(AC Nominee)
	Kannada	· · · · ·
4.	Dr. D.D.Kulkarni,	Member
	Assistant Professor in Commerce, SDVSS, Shri L.K.Khot	(AC Nominee)
	College of Commerce, Sankeshwar	()
5.	Mr.Santosh Chavan,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, JSS	(Alumni)
	College, Gokak	
6.	CS Sudhir Sutar,	Member
	Company Secretary, Belagavi	(Allied Area)
7.	Smt. Laxmi Shivannavar,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
8.	Dr. Nandini H. P.	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
9.	Miss. Jyoti Sangolli,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
10.	Smt.Mitali Patil,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
11.	Mr.Shivakumar Pujar,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	1 901 005 109
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
12.	Ms. Vijaylaxmi Babali,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	

13.	Ms. Trupti Appugol, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
14.	Shri. Siddaram Chakote Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
15.	Smt.Roopa Gandh, Assistant Professor of Computer Application, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member

Co-ordinator Department of Commerce Lingarsj College, Belagavi

PRINCIPAL LINGARAJ COLLEGE BELAGAV.